NSW Seniors Blue

The NSW Seniors Blues squad included the following players. 
For the 2021 teams selection pathway events will recommence in February 2021.

Brian Suckley (WPWC)
Peter Hughes (Engadine)
Terry Warder (Harbord)
Rob Warren (WPWC)
Peter Stockham (Westport)
Dale Maitland (The Hills District)
John Roberts (Ettalong Memorial)
Rex Johnston (Tuncurry Beach)
Jeff Gallagher (Wenty Leagues)
Kim Jaques (Valentine)
Sam Laguzza (Charlestown)
Scott Franklin (lightning Ridge)

State Coach – Gary Willis


Keno are the proud naming rights sponsor the Keno NSW Blues. The long standing association of the Keno NSW Blues continues to provide great support to the state representative players.

Dyenamics Sublimation provide the fantastic uniforms for our representative New South Wales Blues.