Constitution & Regulations

Bowls NSW Ltd Constitution

Bowls NSW Ltd Regulations

Board of Directors

The Board of Bowls New South Wales Ltd

(L-R) John Ellison, Owen Walker, Pam Andrich (Deputy Chair), Suzanne O’Keefe, Matthew Goodwin (Chair),
Dilys Kindleysides, Brett Duprez, Sandra Jowett, Lesley Swales (not pictured – Mike Skeggs)

Past Financial Statements for Men’s Bowls NSW

Past Annual Reports for Women’s Bowls NSW

2020-2021 Annual Report

2019-2020 Annual Report

2018-2019 Annual Report

2017-2018 Annual Report

2016-2017 Annual Report

Past Annual Reports for Men’s Bowls NSW