State Sides Announced for Vic Test Series

by Billy Johnson

The NSW Women’s and Men’s Open, Senior & U25 State sides have been announced for the upcoming test series against Victoria, which will be played at Moama Bowling Club from 6th – 7th August.

Sides were confirmed after the recent State Selection Series held at Cabramatta Bowling Club. Congratulations to all players who have been selected. The NSW Over 40’s and Junior State sides will be announced prior to the NSW v QLD Test Series taking place in mid-August.

Click here to view the selected teams

Note: Ellen Ryan, Natasha Van Eldik, Genevieve Delves, Aaron Wilson, Corey Wedlock, Jesse Noronha, Ben Twist and Carl Healey are all unavailable for the Victorian Test Series due to Commonwealth Games commitments.