NSW Blues Under 25

The NSW Blues Under 25 squad included the following players. 
For the 2021 teams selection pathway events will recommence in February 2021.

Blake Bradtke

Luke Grainger

Kyle Hansen

Greg Jeans

Luke Jones

Jack Lewis

Emmett McLeod

Callum Murray

Beau Prideaux

Dylan Riley

Zach Robertson

Jordan Taylor

Side Manager – Frank Schocher
State Coach – Gary Willis


Keno are the proud naming rights sponsor the Keno NSW Blues. The long standing association of the Keno NSW Blues continues to provide great support to the state representative players.

Dyenamics Sublimation provide the fantastic uniforms for our representative New South Wales Blues.