Bowls NSW Committees Appointed

by Billy Johnson

Following the Bowls NSW Annual General Meeting, members of the operational committees were confirmed. Congratulations to the following members on their appointments.

State Umpires Committee

Alan ClarkeMudgee
Bruce GoldsmithSt Georges Basin
Pam HockingsEngadine
Robert ReeveTura Beach
Gaye ScarfeEverglades
Sue ThurleyWalla Walla

State Selection Committee

Jillene BirdSt Johns Park
Peter FosterSt Johns Park
Greg HarrisSouth Tamworth
Pam HockingsEngadine
Trevor ImerWenty Leagues
Jennifer PalmerNeutral Bay

State Juniors Committee

Gavin HolburnGlenbrook
Sharyn RenshawSt Johns Park
John RodisWest Dubbo
Paul SullivanSouth West Rocks
Michael WilksMerimbula-Imlay

Click here to view the full list of all Bowls NSW operational committees.