2023/24 Open Major Singles

by tbreuer

Club Champion Ben Whipp and Runner Up Dermot Minihan.

2023/24 Open Major Singles

Club Open Major Singles won by Ben Whipp (previous winner in 2018, 2019 and 2020) who defeated Dermot Minihan (previous winner 2021 and 2022/23).

Date of Submission

April 14, 2024


Marrickville Bowling & Recreation Club

District/ Zone/ Region

Zone 13

Winners names:

Major Singles: Winner: Ben Whipp

Major Singles: Runner-up:

Pairs: Michael Rennie & Ben Whipp

Senior Pairs:

Mixed Pairs:


Open Fours

Minor Singles: Dave Hynes

Senior Fours:

Pennant 1:

Pennant 2:

Pennant 3: ​

Pennant 4: