2024 Indoor Qualifiers Confirmed

by tbreuer

The 2024 Indoor Qualifiers have been completed with all twelve women’s qualifying spots and nine men’s qualifying spots confirmed for the 2024 Australian Indoor Championships to be played at Tweed Heads from 14-17 August.

Congratulations to the following players on making it through qualifying.

Men’s Qualifiers

Name Club
Daniel HillCharlestown
Chris RamageSoldiers Point
Ben Twist St Johns Park
Andrew ReesKurri Kurri
Joshua IngramAustral
Stephen PellForster
Jeremy HenryWarilla
Corey WedlockWarilla
Jack McShaneMerrylands

Women’s Qualifiers

Name Club
Debra JohnsSoldiers Point
Kate MatthewsRaymond Terrace
Carolyn GlenKurri Kurri
Melanie L’EstrangeSouth Tamworth
Sherilee Stewart West Tamworth
Kayla CourtinClub Maitland City
Gail PageMoruya
Erin SwatridgeSt Johns Park
Brianna SmithSt Johns Park
Louise CronanTaren Point
Dawn Hayman St Johns Park
Chanel ChakouchSt Johns Park

Click here to view the full Indoor Qualifying results on BowlsLink