Rookie Singles Qualifiers

by Billy Johnson

Congratulations to our sixteen Rookie Singles competitors who have won through qualifying and will now compete at the State Finals at Raymond Terrace from 4-5 February 2023!

Zone 1Joshua Arndell (Maclean)
Zone 2Joel Field (Charlestown)
Zone 3John Clark (Gunnedah)
Zone 4Susie Simmons (Bathurst City)
Zone 5Michael Winter (Camden)
Zone 6Shaun O’Toole (Kurri Kurri)
Zone 7Peter Keatley (Malua Bay)
Zone 8Brian Harris (Leeton)
Zone 9Rohan Marshall (Lane Cove)
Zone 10Marc de Villecourt (Greenlees Park)
Zone 11Jason Lawrence (Pacific Palms)
Zone 12Rick Lucey (Cabra Vale Diggers)
Zone 13Dan Scanlan (Engadine)
Zone 14David Graham (North Haven)
Zone 15Paul Lewry (Munmorah)
Zone 16Ken Bryant (Kiama)

Draws for the 2022/23 Rookies State Finals will be released in early 2023.