Rookie Pairs Qualifiers Confirmed

by Billy Johnson

Qualifying for the 2022/23 State Rookie Pairs was conducted over the weekend, with sixteen teams successful in qualifying for the State Finals from 4-5 February 2023! Congratulations to the following teams.

ZoneSuccessful Qualifiers
Zone 1Timothy Arndell & Joshua Arndell (Maclean)
Zone 2David Henderson & Anthony Priestley (Raymond Terrace)
Zone 3Leanne Martin & Jacob Martin (Gunnedah Services & BC)
Zone 4Reed Heterick (Trangie) & Daniel Stanley (Macquarie)
Zone 5Roger Sewell & Samuel Murray (Campbelltown City)
Zone 6Stephen Jones & Keegan Jones (Dungog Memorial)
Zone 7Joseph Duffy & David Sanson (Huskisson)
Zone 8Josh Eyles & Artie Stacey (Temora)
Zone 9Scott Burrows & Gregory Smith (St Ives)
Zone 10Roger Newman & Andrew Weaver (Castle Hill)
Zone 11Peter Hickman & Colin Morley (Old Bar Beach)
Zone 12Bradley Clark & Rick Lucey (Cabra Vale Diggers)
Zone 13Nicholas Lowe & David Hynes (Marrickville)
Zone 14Todd Davey & Beau White (Wauchope)
Zone 15Scott Webster & Warren Parkes (Terrigal)
Zone 16Brandan Digman & Chris Jansen (Corrimal)

Rookie Singles qualifying will be held from 10-11 December 2022. To view all Bowls NSW 2022/23 Rookies draws and results, click here.