Marrickville 2021 Open Fours Club Championship

by Billy Johnson

2021 Open Fours Champions Ben Whipp, Dave Vavrecek, Dermot Minihan & Dave Hynes

Marrickville 2021 Open Fours Club Championship

Dave Vavrecek, Dave Hynes, Ben Whipp & Dermot Minihan defeated Lisa Rennie, Steve O’Neill, Michael Rennie & Geoff Newman 23/13 to become the 2021 Fours Championship.

Date of Submission

July 17, 2022


Marrickville Bowling & Recreation Club

District/ Zone/ Region

Zone 13

Winners names:

Major Singles: Winner: Dermot Minihan

Major Singles: Runner-up: Ben Whipp

Pairs: Dave Hynes & Dermot Minihan

Senior Pairs:

Mixed Pairs: Coral Lahood & Dave Hynes

Triples: Ben Whipp, Geoff Newman & Michael Rennie

Open FoursDave Vavrecek, Dave Haynes, Ben Whipp & Dermot Minihan

Minor Singles: Nick Lowe

Senior Fours:

Pennant 1:

Pennant 2:

Pennant 3: ​

Pennant 4: