Marrickville 2021 Mixed Pairs Championship

by Billy Johnson

Runners Up James Warburton & Barb Le Cornu and Champions Coral Lahood & Dave Hynes.

Marrickville 2021 Mixed Pairs Championship

Coral Lahood & Dave Hynes defeated Barb Le Cornu & James Warburton 24/11 to become 2021 Mixed Pairs Champions.

Date of Submission

June 30, 2022


Marrickville Bowling & Recreation Club

District/ Zone/ Region

Zone 13

Winners names:

Major Singles: Winner: Dermot Minihan

Major Singles: Runner-up: Ben Whipp

Pairs: Dave Hynes & Dermot Minihan

Senior Pairs:

Mixed Pairs: Coral Lahood & Dave Hynes

Triples: Geoff Newman, Mick Rennie & Ben Whipp

Open Fours

Minor Singles: Nick Lowe

Senior Fours:

Pennant 1:

Pennant 2:

Pennant 3: ​

Pennant 4: