NSW Players Selected in Australian Squads

by Import From Womens Bowls

Women’s Bowls NSW congratulates all of the NSW players who earned Australian squad selection for 2021!

Australian Jackaroos – Kelsey Cottrell, Genevieve Delves, Dawn Hayman, Ellen Ryan & Natasha Van Eldik.

Emerging Jackaroos – Brianna Smith.

Senior Jackaroos – Beth Quinlan & Betty Herbertson.

We wish them all the best on the green for the year ahead.